Krazy Kirk and the Hillbillies Performance Schedule

image77



 


 


January 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Knott's Berry Farm's Birdcage Theater - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 and 9:15 pm


Sunday, January 19, 2020

Knott's Berry Farm's Birdcage Theater - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 and 9:15 pm


Monday, January 20, 2020 ~ Martin Luther King Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Birdcage Theater - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Knott’s Peanuts Celebration Begins 

January 25th thru March 1st [Saturdays and Sundays only]

and February 10th thru 17th [Monday thru Friday]


THE HILLBILLIES ARE A’MOVIN’ TO THE WAGON CAMP!


Saturday, January 25, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, January 26, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


image78

February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, February 2, 2020 ~ Groundhog Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, February 8, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, February 9, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Monday, February 10, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: TBA


Friday, February 14, 2020 ~ Valentine’s Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: TBA


Saturday, February 15, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, February 16, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Monday, February 17, 2020 ~ President’s Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, February 22, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, February 23, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, February 29, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Show times: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm

image79

March 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, March 7, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, March 13, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, March 14, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Knott’s Boysenberry Festival Begins March 20th thru April 19th, 2020


Friday, March 20, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, March 21, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, March 22, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Monday, March 23, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, March 26, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, March 27, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, March 28, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, March 29, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Monday, March 30, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm

image80

April 2020

 Wednesday April 1, 2020 ~ April Fool’s Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, April 2, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, April 3, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, April 4, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, April 5, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Monday, April 6, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday April 8, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, April 9, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, April 10, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, April 11, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, April 12, 2020 ~ Easter Sunday

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Monday, April 13, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday April 15, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, April 16, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, April 17, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, April 18, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, April 19, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, April 24, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, April 25, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm

image81

May 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, May 2, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, May 8, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, May 9, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, May 14, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Knott’s 100th Anniversary: A Family Reunion

2020 Ghost Town Alive

2020 Knott’s Summer Nights

ALL OPEN on MAY 15th and CONTINUE until AUGUST 30th, 2020


Friday, May 15, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, May 16, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, May 17, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, May 20, 2020 

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, May 21, 2020 ~ Father’s Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, May 22, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, May 23, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, May 27, 2020 

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, May 28, 2020 

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, May 29, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, May 30, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, May 31, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


COMING THIS SUMMER, 2020…

KNOTT’S BEAR-Y TALES: RETURN TO THE FAIR

image82

June 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, June 4, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, June 5, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, June 6, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, June 7, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, June 11, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, June 12, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, June 13, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, June 14, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, June 18, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, June 19, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, June 20, 2020 ~ Summer Begins

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, June 21, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, June 25, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, June 26, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, June 27, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, June 28, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm

image83

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, July 2, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, July 3, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, July 4, 2020 ~ Independence Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, July 5, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, July 9, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, July 10, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, July 11, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, July 12, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, July 16, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, July 17, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, July 18, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, July 19, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, July 23, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, July 24, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, July 25, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, July 26, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, July 30, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, July 31, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm

image84

August 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, August 2, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, August 6, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, August 7, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, August 8, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, August 9, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, August 13, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, August 14, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, August 15, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, August 16, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, August 20, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, August 21, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, August 22, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, August 23, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Thursday, August 27, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Friday, August 28, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, August 29, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, August 30, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm

image85

September 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, September 6, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Monday, September 7, 2020 ~ Labor Day

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Saturday, September 11, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm


Sunday, September 12, 2020

Knott’s Berry Farm Wagon Camp - Showtimes: 6:00, 7:30 & 9:15 pm

image86

October 2020

More dates coming soon!

image87

November 2020

More Dates coming soon!

image88

December 2020

More dates coming soon!

image89