Krazy Kirk and the Hillbillies Performance Schedule

November Performance Schedule

Saturday, November 9, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Sunday, November 10, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Monday, November 11, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater 

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, November 16, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time:TBA 

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 11:00 pm


Thursday, November 21, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater 

Time: TBA 

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Friday, November 22, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA 

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, November 23, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA 

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Sunday, November 24, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA 

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Friday, November 29, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA 

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, November 30, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA 

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm

image37

December Performance Schedule

Sunday, December 1, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, December 7, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Sunday, December 8, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, December 14, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, December 15, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Friday, December 20, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, December 21, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Sunday, December 22, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Thursday, December 26, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Friday, December 27, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Saturday, December 28, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Sunday, December 29, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Monday, December 30, 2019 
Knott's Berry Farm Birdcage Theater

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


Tuesday, December 31, 2019 
NEW YEARS EVE SHOW

Knott's Berry Farm Wagon Camp

Time: TBA

Park Hours: 10:00 am to 10:00 pm


image38